Wednesday, April 14, 2010

Bomberos - Hate(2004)

This is dirty, dirty, dirty punk rock from Oslo, Norway, made by some rather well known names from the norwegian black metal scene. This EP is only nine minutes long, but it has seven songs! This is fast and hateful, dirty and fun. So sit back and enjoy this short hellride of pure old fashion punk.

Bomberos has also released a 7" called " Bringing Down the Neighborhood Average" in 2003.
Go buy some stuff at

Judas Eukaryote

Sven-Erik Kristiansen - vocals
Bjørn Hinkel - guitar
Joacim Weibull - bass
Einar "Beinhard" Sjursø - drums

01. Barbed Wire Lobotomy
02. Hellhound
03. Give You Hell
04. Lewd & Lascivious
05. Honeymoon in Hell
06. Tonight
07. Midnight ride


1 comment: