Sunday, April 25, 2010

David Bowie Live @ BBC Radio Theater, London, June 27. 2000

This is the bonus disc that came with the limited edition of "Bowie at the Beeb". Its a live recording of a small concert they did for some few lucky members of the official David Bowie fan club. The setlist is great and band sounds great, wish I could be there....

The Bowie at the Beeb compilation is great, lots of good stuff from 68-72. Its worth the money it costs.

Judas Eukaryote

David Bowie - Vocal
Earl Slick - Guitar
Mark Plati - Guitar, Bass
Gail Ann Dorsey - Bass, Guitar, Vocal
Sterling Campbell - Drums
Mike Garson - Pian, Keyboard
Holly Palmer - Backing Vocal, Percussion
Emm Gryner - Backing Vocal, Keyboard

01. Wild Is the Wind
02. Ashes to Ashes
03. Seven
04. This Is Not America
05. Absolute Beginners
06. Always Crashing in the Same Car
07. Survive
08. Little Wonder
09. The Man Who Sold the World
10. Fame
11. Stay
12.Hallo Spaceboy
13. Cracked Actor
14. I'm Afraid of Americans
15. Let's Dance